Student welfare committee

This committee is a support structure for the student’s academic, co-curricular and personal needs and enables them to overcome the everyday problems. It encourages a positive interaction between the students and their mentors in the school and helps them to develop their individuality and self-dependence. The psychological issues of the students are also dealt with in a positive manner. Special attention is given to meritorious and gifted students, and extra care & time is given to below average students and those needing special care.

Members of the Commitee

Name Designation
Dr Deepak Jagirdar Counsellor
Mrs DeepikaDevasthali In-Charge Morning Shift
Mrs NamniLondhe In-Charge Noon Shift
Mrs MadhaviApamarjane In-Charge Pre Primary
Mrs ShraddhaMohanti HOD English Department